Purchase 

           2016 Guide

        

     


 

Hot Waves Cafe

Location: Hot Water Beach

Hot Waves is a licensed cafe and gallery and only a one minute walk from internationally renowned Hot Water Beach. Located in Hot Water Beach village with Hot Water Beach Holiday Park and MOKO Artspace both within a short walking distance. Hot Waves Cafe offers generous off-road parking with the Cafe set in one acre of New Zealand native gardens, attracting prolific native bird life.

Built in earth brick and timber, the cafe has two dining areas leading out to outdoor eating areas nestled in the native garden. Hot Waves serves delicious homemade food, vegetarian options and Allpress Espresso coffee.

CONTACT

8 Pye Place
Hot Water Beach
RD1
Whitianga

Ph: 07 866 3887

Mobile: 021 1177 574

OPENING HOURS

7 Days a week year round
8.30am - 4.00pm



GOOGLE MAP


 

 

Airdrie Hamilton /artists/airdrie-hamilton
Whenuakite
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Airdrie Hamilton/3c Airdrie Hamilton Falling water.jpg Falling water
Alan & Julia Rhodes /artists/alan-rhodes
Whenuakite
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Alan Rhodes/1 Alan Rhodes platter.jpg Platter
Anne Bowden /artists/anne-bowden
Whitianga
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Anne Bowden/1 Anne Bowden Putting on the Ritz.jpg Putting on the Ritz
Becs Wood /artists/becs-wood
Hahei
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Becs Wood/1 Becs Wood Tutaritari.jpg Tutaritari
Betty Collings /artists/betty-collings
Hahei
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Betty Collings/C Betty Colllings Restless.jpg Restless
Blair Matheson /artists/blair-matheson
Cooks Beach
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Blair Matheson/1 Blair Matheson Passing Shower.jpg Passing Shower
Charlotte Giblin /artists/charlotte-giblin-new
Whitianga
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Charlotte Giblin/1 Charlotte Giblin Waikino Station.jpg Waikino Station
Claire Elliot /artists/claire-elliot
Kuaotunu
1 /images/CLAIRE ELLIOT/3 Otama Sun Path.jpg Otama Sun Path
Colin Verner /artists/colin-verner
Kuaotunu
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Colin Verner/1 Colin Verner Assimilation.jpg Assimilation
Gary Nevin /artists/gary-nevin
Whenuakite
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Gary Nevin/1 Gary Nevin Ramsay family sheep.jpg Ramsay family sheep
Ginney Deavoll /artists/ginney-deavoll
Hahei
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Ginney Deavoll/1 Ginney Deavoll Flying with Giants.jpg Flying with Giants
Ian Webster /artists/ian-webster
Kuaotunu
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Ian Webster/1 Ian Webster Hook with carved scene.jpg Hook with carved scene.
Julie Whyman NEW /artists/julie-whyman
Tairua
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Julie Whyman/c Julie Whyman Witness.jpg Witness
Kate Hill /artists/kate-hill
Tairua
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Kate Hill/1 Kate Hill Waiting.jpg Waiting
Kay de Blaauw NEW /artists/kay-de-blaauw
Cooks Beach
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Kay de Blaauw/1 Kay de Blaauw Blossoms.jpg Blossoms
Liz Hart /artists/liz-hart
Tairua
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Liz Hart/1 Liz Hart Waiting for the tide.jpg Waiting for the tide
Lloyd Franklin /artists/lloyd-amp-dan-franklin
Kuaotunu
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Lloyd Franklin/1 LLoyd Franklin chefs knives.jpg Chefs knives
Lucy Horne /artists/lucy-horne
Whitianga
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Lucy Horne/1 Lucy Horne Travelling painting 7small.jpg Travelling painting 7
Lutz Gaebler /artists/lutz-gaebler-try-fluke-studio
Kuaotunu
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Lutz Gaebler/1 Lutz Gaebler Reflective Zimmermann.jpg Reflective Zimmermann
Margherita Giampietri /artists/margherita-giampietri
Whitianga
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Margherita Giampietri/1 Margherita Giampietri Hydrangeas.jpg Hydrangeas
Martinus Sarangapany /artists/martinus-sarangapany-new
Hahei
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Martinus Sarangapany/1 Martinus Sarangapany Transient.jpg Transient
Meg Auth /artists/meg-auth
Hahei
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Meg Auth/1C Meg Auth I love the beach series.jpg I love the beach series
Michael D Smither /artists/michael-smither
Whitianga
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Michael Smither/1 Michael Smither Gone Fishing 1.jpg Gone Fishing 1
Michaela Palacios NEW /artists/michaela-palacios-new
Kuaotunu
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Michaela Palacios/1 Michaela Palacios Kina series necklace.jpg Kina series necklace
Natasha Courtney /artists/natasha-courtney-1
Hahei
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Natasha Courtney/1 Natasha Courtney Banksia side table 2.jpg Banksia side table 2
Paula McNeill /artists/paula-mcneill
Tairua
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Paula McNeill/1 Paula McNeill The new dress.jpg The new dress
Rachel Olsen /artists/rachel-olsen
Cooks Beach
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Rachel Olsen/1 Rachel Olsen The Road Home.jpg The Road Home
Raewyn Helms-Davis /artists/raewyn-helms-davis
Whitianga
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Raewyn Helms-Davis/1 Raewyn HelmsDavis Ray.jpg Ray
Raewyn Hildreth /artists/raewyn-hildreth-new
Whitianga
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Raewyn Hildreth/1 Raewyn Hildreth Bodice by tree.jpg Bodice by tree
Reina Cottier /artists/reina-cottier-new
Tairua
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Reina Cottier/1 Reina Cottier Cosmic Connection.jpg Cosmic Connection
Sally Samins /artists/sally-samins
Hot Water Beach
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Sally Samins/1 Sally Samins Doorway Two.jpg Doorway Two
Sharon Wright NEW /artists/sharon-wright-new
Whitianga
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Sharon Wright/1C Sharon Wright Simpsons.jpg Simpsons
Souzie Speerstra /artists/souzie-speerstra
Whenuakite
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Souzie Speerstra/1 Souzie Speerstra Into the blue.jpg Into the blue
Susan Dunster /artists/susan-dunster
Tairua
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Susan Dunster/1 Suan Dunster Game for Anything.jpg Game for Anything
Trevor Bayly /artists/trevor-bayly
Hahei
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Trevor Bayly/1 Homage to Fibonacci copy.jpg Homage to Fibonacci
Wendy Walls /artists/wendy-walls
Whitianga
1 /Artists 2016 Guide update/Wendy Walls/1 Wendy Walls Everyone loves a Clown (1).jpg Everyone loves a Clown